Inversely proportional?

Just a thought that occured to me on my way to work this morning: Are distance to office and punctuality inversely proportional? When I used to travel 37 km one way, I would reach about 25 min before the designated time. Since I have moved to 18 km, I am late almost everyday.
Anyone else experience this? Or have I just beome lazy??

  1. Anonymous

    nope! It’s the whole world. Join the club!!

    -Akshay

  2. Jayesh

    Heh Heh… I know what you saying.

  3. true pretty often (damnit)- you just get lax….




Leave a Reply

