Blogging with friends

For long, I was the lone blogger among all my friends and it is now with great pleasure that I announce the arrival of a couple of my close friends in the blogosphere: Mr Rider and Ms Mumbai!

Check their spaces out here: All Speed… But No Pace (don't ask me why!) and Mission Mumbai (getting the activist streak? Find out.)

And then there's me. Have fun. 

  1. bombay dreams

    hi scribbler,
    actually i have an old blog written way back in 2004 its just that it achieved an archive status too soon…chk

    http://lessonaday.blogspot.com

    however looks like i didnt learn many new lessons and hence the blog died a premature death
    do chk when u can,
    keep blogging




Leave a Reply

